Merger - Merger 12" EP

  • Merger - Merger 12

Merger - Merger 12" EP

The first and only official release from now-defunct(?) Delaware punk band MERGER. They were such an incredible band, and someday they will reunite to save the world and all of us.
FFO: Fugazi

Available here via distro from our friends at Impetus Records.

1. Debris
2. Sleepwalker
3. Nautical Song
4. Buzzer #1
5. Doubletime
6. Weighted

Pressing Information

First Press:
/300 Black Vinyl

More in VINYL View All